Board of Directors


Members of the library board are appointed by the City Commissioners of the City of Woodward. Each board member serves a three-year term without compensation.

  • Ray Bell, Member
  • Dr. Jacoby Dewald, President
  • Sandi Hammerstrom, Member
  • Jo Millard, Vice President
  • Connie Wise, Secretary

Meeting Dates

The library board meets bi-monthly beginning in January on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 5:00 PM in the library. All meetings are open to the public.


Upcoming Board Meetings

  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 at 5:15 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes